Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Athletics Home

 NEWS & UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

Purchase the latest ZCHS Spirit Wear! There are some great deals as we approach the holiday season!

https://sideline.bsnsports.com/schools/indiana/zionsville/zionsville-high-school

 

 

Congrats to our Boys Soccer Team! 2018 State Runners-Up!

 

Great job ZCHS Girls Cross Country! 2018 State Runners-Up!

 

 

Congratulations to our State Runners-Up Girls Golf Team!

 
 
Spring Sports 1st Practice Dates and Contact Info
Boys Track 2/11/18
Head Coach: Brad Rosebrock brosebrock@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Girls Track 2/11/18
Head Coach: Drake Sterling 
dsterling@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Softball 3/4/18
Head Coach: Mike Garrett mgarrett@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Unified Track 3/4/18
Head Coach: Spencer Cassin scassin@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Girls Tennis 3/11/18
Head Coach: Stephanie Reece sreece@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Boys Golf 3/11/18
Head Coach: Steve Simmons ssimmons@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Baseball 3/11/18
Head Coach: Jered Moore jmoore@zcs.k12.in.us
  
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF:
Greg Schellhase, Athletic Director
317-873-3355 ext. 12989
 
Jared Williams, Assistant Athletic Director
317-873-3355 ext. 12987
 
April Haffner, Athletic Secretary
317-873-3355 ext. 12988
 
Sideline store image