Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Athletics Home

 

NEWS & UPCOMING EVENTS: 

ZCHS Athletics
2018 HCC Combined All-Sports Champions!!!
2018 HCC Boys All-Sports Champions!!!
 
 
Fall Sports 1st Practice Dates and Contact Info
Boys Cross Country 7/30/18; Head Coach: Gabe Porras gporras@zcs.k12.in.us
Girls Cross Country 7/30/18; Head Coach Suzanne Rigg srigg@zcs.k12.in.us
Football 7/30/18; Head Coach: Pat Echeverria pecheverria@zcs.k12.in.us
Girls Golf 7/27/18; Head Coach: Jeff Anderson janderson@zcs.k12.in.us
Boys Soccer 7/30/18; Head Coach: Rob Jordan rjordan@zcs.k12.in.us
Girls Soccer 7/30/18; Head Coach Ramon Aguillion raguillion@zcs.k12.in.us
Boys Tennis 7/30/18; Head Coach: Earl Allen eallen@zcs.k12.in.us
Volleyball 7/30/18; Head Coach: Rich Coleman rcoleman@zcs.k12.in.us
 
  
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF:
Greg Schellhase, Athletic Director
317-873-3355 ext. 12989
 
Jared Williams, Assistant Athletic Director
317-873-3355 ext. 12987
 
April Haffner, Athletic Secretary
317-873-3355 ext. 12988
 
Sideline store image