Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Athletics Home

 NEWS & UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

St. Vincent Sports Performance will be doing physicals on the following dates:
  • Tuesday, May 28th at Clay Terrace 6-9 pm
  • Sunday, June 2nd at St. Vincent Center 1-3 pm
  • Thursday, August 1st at Clay Terrace 6-9 pm
 
Heart echos will also be offered at these times. Be on the lookout for more information soon!
 
 
Spring Sports 1st Practice Dates and Contact Info
Boys Track 2/11/18
Head Coach: Brad Rosebrock brosebrock@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Girls Track 2/11/18
Head Coach: Drake Sterling 
dsterling@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Softball 3/4/18
Head Coach: Mike Garrett mgarrett@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Unified Track 3/4/18
Head Coach: Spencer Cassin scassin@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Girls Tennis 3/11/18
Head Coach: Stephanie Reece sreece@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Boys Golf 3/11/18
Head Coach: Steve Simmons ssimmons@zcs.k12.in.us
 
Baseball 3/11/18
Head Coach: Jered Moore jmoore@zcs.k12.in.us
  
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF:
Greg Schellhase, Athletic Director
317-873-3355 ext. 12989
 
Jared Williams, Assistant Athletic Director
317-873-3355 ext. 12987
 
April Haffner, Athletic Secretary
317-873-3355 ext. 12988
 
Sideline store image