Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search
Counseling Department » Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff

Counselor

9th

10th

11th

12th

Ext.

Email

Calendly Linki-MB

Kirkham

A-B

A-Cg

A-Br

A-Ch

 

gkirkham@zcs.k12.in.us

https://calendly.com/gkirkhamzchs

Shertzer

C-Fe

Ch-Fn

Bt-Ek

Ci-Go

 

eshertzer@zcs.k12.in.us

https://calendly.com/eshertzer

Petrocelli

Fi-H

Fo-Jh

El-Jn

Gp-La

12984

cpetrocelli@zcs.k12.in.us

http://calendly.com/cpetrocellizchs

Polivka

I-Mb

Ji-Mb

Jo-Mc

Lb-Pa

12983

spolivka@zcs.k12.in.us

http://calendly.com/spolivkazchs

O'Mara

Mc-Px

Mc-Ra

Md-Rg

 

 

bomara@zcs.k12.in.us

http://calendly.com/bomarazchs

Pache

Py-Su

Rb-Sp

Rh-St

Pb-Sn

12991

kpache@zcs.k12.in.us

http://calendly.com/kpachezchs

Miller

Sv-Z

Sq-Z

Su-Z

So-Z

 

kaymiller@zcs.k12.in.us

https://calendly.com/kaymillerazcsh

Cathy Patane, College and Career Transition Coordinator and Counseling Department Chair
Extension:  12982
 
Cindy Bolander, Administrative Assistant
Extension:  12990
 
Tabitha Campbell, Registrar
Extension:  12977