Social Studies

Paul Magoni, Department Chair   Ext. 12408   pmagoni@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Human Geography, Geography, World History

B.S. in Political Science & History from Indiana University

Degree in Education from Marian University

Masters of Education for Curriculum Design from Indian Wesleyan University

Model United Nations Sponsor

Spartan Club Advisor

 

Jeff Anderson, Ext. 12415   janderson@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches World History AP and US History

B.A. from Valparaiso University,

M.S. in Education from DePaul University

 

Ashley Boutilier,  Ext 12405     aboutilier@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches U.S. History, AP European History

B.A. in Integrated Social Studeis from The Ohio State University

Master of Education - Secondary Social Studies Education from The Ohio State University

 

Bob Brennan, Ext. 12406    rbrennan@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Economics and Economics

B.A. from Wabash College

M.A. in School Counseling from IUPUI

Wrestling Coach

D@D Club Sponsor

Rugby Club Sponsor

 

Justin Coffey,  Ext 12412     jcoffey@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches U.S. History and Economics

B.A. in Social Studies Education and History from Franklin College 

 

Amanda Harmon, Ext. 62109   aharmon@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Psychology, Honors Anthropology

B.A. in History from Marian University

M.Ed. from Indiana Wesleyan University

Student Council Sponsor

Spirit Club Sponsor

Psychology Club Sponsor

Sophomore Club Sponsor

 

Rita Lickliter - Ext. 62107   rlickliter@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geography, AP Psychology 

B.A. in History from Earlham College

M.A. in Teaching from Earlham College 

JV Girls Soccer Coach

Business Professionals of America Assistant Sponsor

Freshman Class Sponsor

Chess Club Sponsor

 

Brendon Mooradian - Ext. 12407  bmorradian@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches World History, Geography

B.S. in History and Special Education from Saginaw Valley State University

Masters Degree in Literacy and Language from Michigan State University

Renewable Energy Club

Spartan Fit Club

 

Henry Nolan, Ext. 12410   hnolan@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches U.S. History, Geography, Sociology

B.S. from IUPUI

M.S. from Indiana Wesleyan University

 

Kimbra Shaner Ext. 12409  kshaner@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Government & Politics; Government

B.S. in History and Secondary Social Studies Education from Butler University

Model United Nations Assistant Sponsor

Spikeball Club Sponsor

Young Republicans Sponsor

 

Doug Welch,  Ext. 12413     dwelch@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Government and Geography

B.S. in Social Studies Education - Purdue University

Head Wrestling Coach

Freshman Football Coach

  

Danielle Wilson, Ext. 12402 dwilson@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches APEX and AP US History

B.A. in U.S. History from Indiana University

M.A. in U.S. History from IUPUI

Spartan Fit Club Sponsor

Ethics Bowl Coach

Army STAR Program Sponsor

 

Bethany Yeoman Ext. 62106  byeoman@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geography, Psychology 

B.S. in Secondary Social Studies Education from Anderson University

Student Council Co-Sponsor

 

 

.