Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Social Studies

Paul Magoni, Department Chair   Ext. 62107   pmagoni@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Human Geography AP, World History

B.S. in Social Studies from I.U.

 

Jeff Anderson, Ext. 12415   janderson@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches World History AP and US History

B.A. from Valparaiso University,

M.S. in Education from DePaul University

 

Bob Brennan, Ext. 12406    rbrennan@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Economics and Economics

B.A. from Wabash College

M.A. in School Counseling from IUPUI

 

Craig Callahan, Ext. 12405   ccallahan@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geography, European History AP, US History

B.S. in Social Studies Education from I.U.

 

Amanda Harmon, Ext. 62109   aharmon@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Psychology AP, Anthropology

B.A. in History from Marian College,

M.Ed. from Indiana Wesleyan

 

Rita Lickliter - Ext. 62107   rlickliter@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geography, Psychology AP

B.A. in History from Earlham College

M.A. in Teaching from Earlham College 

 

Henry Nolan, Ext. 12410   hnolan@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches U.S. History, Psychology 

B.S. from I.U.,

M.S. from Indiana Wesleyan

 

Denise Ostendorf, Ext. 12413   dostendorf@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches World History, U.S. Government

B.S. in Social Studies from I.U

 

Dave Rodgers, Ext. 12412   drodgers@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches U.S. History AP, U.S. Government

B.A. in Social Studies Education 

M.A. in American Studies from Purdue University

 

Danielle Wilson, Ext. 12402   dwilson@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches US History and AP US History

B.A. from I.U.

M.A. from IUPUI

.