Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

English

Doug Showley, Department ChairExt. 12306   dshowley@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English Lit & Comp AP, English 9
B.S. in Education from Indiana University
M.S. in Educational Leadership from IUPUI
 
Ann Bender - Ext. 12312   abender@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 10 Honors, Cadet Teaching
B.S. in Secondary Education from Butler University
Masters in Education from Indiana Wesleyan
 
Cathy Busick - Ext. 12411  cbusick@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 9 Honors,English 10 Honors
B.A. in English Education from Grace College
Minor in Choral Music Education from Grace College
 
Kim Craven - Ext. 62102   kcraven@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 9, Speech
B.S. in English and Education from St. Mary of the Woods
M.A. from Butler University
 
Jill Chickedantz - Ext. 12407   jchickedantz@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 9, English 10 Honors
B.A. in English and Journalism from IU
Masters in Education
 
Christie Clark - Ext. 12308    cclark@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 10 Honors, English 9 
B.A. in English from IU
M.A. from Butler
Certification from Univ. of Indianapolis
 
Scott Fisher - Ext. 12414   sfisher@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Adv. Comp 
B.S. in English Education from Univ. of Southern Indiana
 
Caitlyn Hoppes - Ext. 62102   choppes@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 9
B.S. Communication Studies from Ball State University
B.S. Language Arts Education from Ball State University
 
Gretchen McGill - Ext. 12506    gmcgill@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 12, Creative Writing
B.A. in Creative Writing and Spanish  from Miami of Ohio
B.S. in Secondary Education from I.U.
M.A. in English from Butler University
 
Katie Morario - Ext. 12302   kmorario@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 10 and Theater Arts
 
Kim Thaman - Ext. 12404   kthaman@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 10, English 11
 
Jodi Thomas - Ext. 12311    jthomas@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 9 Honors, English 11
 
Lauren Wagner - Ext. 12022    lawagner@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches English 10, Journalism, Mass Media, Yearbook