Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Art

Grace Fletcher - Ext. 62113    gfletcher@zcs.k12.in.us
Department Chair Intro 3D Art, Ceramics, Sculpture
B.A. from Purdue University
Lisa Durbin - Ext. 12051    ldurbin@zcs.k12.in.us
 Teaches Intro 3D Art and Intro 2D Art
B.S. in Art Education and Studio Arts from Illinois State University
 
Audrey Florey - Ext. 62111    aflorey@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Intro 2D, Painting
B.S. From Ball State University
Brenda Jalaie - Ext. 12052    bjalaie@zcs.k12.in.us
Drawing, Art History AP
B.A. in Art History from Indiana University M.S. in Art Education from Indiana University
Casey Rucinski - Ext. 12053    crucinski@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Media Art and Intro 3D
B.A. From Eastern Michigan University
Colin Storm- Ext. 12512    cstorm@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Media Art, Digital Design, Intro 2D Art
B.A. in Art Education and Industrial Design