Special Education

Kristi Walters, Department Chair - Ext. 12506   kwalters@zcs.k12.in.us

Basic Skills Math and Language Arts

Director of Exceptional Needs License from Ball State University

M.S. in Education from Walden University

B.S. in Elementary Education from IUPUI 

 

Molly Bingman - Ext. 62104    mbingman@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource

 

Joe Bookwalter - Ext. 62122     jbookwalter@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource

 

Spencer Cassin - Ext. 12041   scassin@zcs.k12.in.us

Functional Academics

B.A. in Cross-Categorical K-12 Special Educations from University of Arizona

M.A. in Students with Severe and Profound Disabilities in an Inclusion Setting from University of Arizona 

Unified Track Head Coach

Flag Football Head Coach

 

Stacy Haynes - Ext. 12046     shaynes@zcs.k12.in.us

 

Amanda Lucas- Ext. 12042   alucas.k12.in.us

Fuctional Academics

Bachelors in Special Education from Ball State University 

Masters in Special Education

Best Buddies Advisor

 

Patti McNally - Ext. 12212   pmcnally@zcs.k12.in.us

12th Grade Resource Teacher

B.S. from Ball State in Mild, Moderate, Severe/Profound 

 

Jenny Morrison Ext. 12033   jmorrison@zcs.k12.in.us

Life Skills 

B.S. from Indiana University

M.S. in Special Education from Indiana University

 

Julie Noel - Ext. 12041   jnoel@zcs.k12.in.us

Transition to Work

B.S. in Special Education from Indiana University

 

Stacey Platt - Ext. 12203     splatt@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource

B.A. from University of Central Florida

Masters in Mild Intervention K-12 from Purdue University

 

Grant Prusator - Ext. 12201     gprusator@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource

B.S from Indiana State University in Sport Management

Unified Flag Football Assistant Coach

 

Clair Purtell - Ext. 62120     cpurtell@zcs.k12.in.us 

Resource

 

Kraig Roederer - Ext. 62103   kroederer@zcs.k12.in.us

10th/11th Grade Resource Teacher

B.S. in Mild Interventions from Ball State

Varsity Assistant Football Coach

 

Sara Thornley - Ext. 62105   sthornley@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource 

B.A. in Sociology from Indiana University

Mild Interventions Teaching License from Ball State

Young Democrats sponsor