Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

World Languages

Lindsay Alessandrini, Department Chair - Ext. 12708   lalessandrini@zcs.k12.in.us

Spanish IV-V Honors, VI AP

B.S. from I.U. and M.S. from Nova Southeastern University

 

Amy Conrad - Ext. 12714   aconrad@zcs.k12.in.us

French IV, V Honors, VI AP, English 12

B.S. in Education from I.U.

M.A. In French Literature from I.U.

 

Jenna Engelhardt - Ext. 12712   jengelhardt@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches French I, II, III

Secondary French Education and ESL from Ball State University

Masters in Curriculum & Educational Technology from Ball State University

Masters in Educational Supervision & Administration from Ball State University 

  

Jade Jiang, Ext. 12209   jjiang@zcs.k12.in.us

Chinese I-VI

Master's Degree from Indiana University

 

Bill Malle - Ext. 12710   wmalle@zcs.k12.in.us

Spanish II, V H, VI AP

B.S. Agri-Business and Science from Purdue University

B.A. Spanish from Bowling Green State University

 

Molly Keller, Ext. 12716   mokeller@zcs.k12.in.us

Spanish

B.A in Spanish Language and Literature from Univ. Of Indianapolis 

 

Gabe Porras - Ext. 12718   gporras@zcs.k12.in.us

Spanish II and III

B.S. in Spanish Secondary Education from Franklin College

M.S. in Educational Technology from I.U

 

Rachel Salapka - Ext. 12211   rsalapka@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Spanish I, II

B.S. in Spanish and Business from Butler University

M.S. in Spanish Literature and Linguistics from Bowling Green State Univ. (Ohio)

Certificate in Translation Studies from IUPUI

 

Christie Waldron - Ext. 12313   cwaldron@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Spanish I and III

B.S. in Education K-12 from Purdue University

 

Chelsea Whitaker - Ext. 12213   cwhitaker@zcs.k12.in.us

Spanish III and IV Honors

B.A. Spanish Education w/ English as a New Language License from Ball State