Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Special Education

Kristi Walters, Department Chair - Ext. 12506   kwalters@zcs.k12.in.us

Director of Exceptional Needs License from Ball State Univ.

M.S. in Education from Walden University

B.S. in Elementary Education from IUPUI 

 

Spencer Cassin - Ext. 12043   scassin@zcs.k12.in.us

Functional Academics

B.A. in Cross-Categorical K-12 Special Educations from Univ. of Arizona M.A. in Students with Severe and Profound Disabilities in an Inclusion Setting Functional Academy

 

Kelli Dixon - Ext. 12201   kdixon@zcs.k12.in.us

10th Grade Resource Teacher

B.A. in Special Education from Purdue University

 

Natalie Huffine - Ext.  62122   nhuffine@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource

B.S. in Secondary Special Education From Indiana Univ.

 

Amanda Lucas- Ext. 12042   alucas.k12.in.us

Fuctional Academics

Bachelors in Special Education from Ball State University 

 

Patti McNally - Ext. 12202   pmcnally@zcs.k12.in.us

12th Grade Resource Teacher

B.S. from Ball State in Mild, Moderate, Severe/Profound 

 

Jenny Morrison Ext. 12033   jmorrison@zcs.k12.in.us

11th Year As Life Skills Teacher

Attended IU for Undergraduate and Master's Degrees

 

Julie Noel - Ext. 12041   jnoel@zcs.k12.in.us

Transition to Work

B.S. in Special Education from I.U.

 

Kraig Roederer - Ext. 62103   kroederer@zcs.k12.in.us

10th/11th Grade Resource Teacher

B.S. in Mild Interventions from Ball State

 

Natalie Sarcona - Ext. 62120   nsarcona@zcs.k12.in.us

9th Grade Resource Teacher

B.S. in Secondary English/Language Arts Education with a

License Addition in Secondary Education, Mild to Moderate Interventions

from Indiana University

 

Heather Stice - Ext. 62104   hstice@zcs.k12.in.us

Resource Teacher

 

Sara Thornley - Ext. 62105   sthornley@zcs.k12.in.us

9th Grade Resource Teacher

B.S. in Sociology from I.U. and Mild Interventions from Ball State