Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Science

Cindy King, Department Chair, Ext 12104  cking@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches: Anatomy, Ethics Advanced Science

B.S. in Biology from Purdue University,

M.A. in Education from St. Mary's University

 

Lori Bing, Ext - 12102   lbing@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology AP, Advanced Science Genetics

B.S. in Biology from Iowa State University

M.S. in Entomology from Iowa State University 

 

Katie Carter, Ext. 12108   kcarter@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Genetics

Bachelors of Science of Biology from University of Kentucky

Master of Arts of Education 6-12 from Asbury University

 

Kristin Cooley, Ext - 12105   kcooley@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches:  Chemistry, Forensics

B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois State

 

Steve Cripe, Ext - 12103   scripe@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry II AP

B.A. in Biology/Chemistry from DePauw University

 

Michael Fowler Ext - 12101   mfowler@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches: Chemistry

B.S. Chemical Engineering from Rose-Hulman

M.A. In Teaching from University of Indianapolis

 

Susan Kirk, Ext - 62215   skirk@zcs.k12.in.us

Teacheys Biology, Earth Space

 

David Krause - Ext - 62209   dkrause@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches ICP  

B.S. in Business Finance from Indiana University

M.S. in Accounting from San Diego University

J.D. in Jurisprudence from California Western School of Law

 

Ryan Mantel, Ext - 62207   rmantel@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches: Intro Chem/Physics, Biology

B.S. Ball State University

 

Matt Mulholland, Ext - 12111   mmulholland@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Physics I, Physics II H, Physics AP

B.S. Physics Education from Greenville College,

M.S. from St. Mary's University

 

Eric Noble, Ext - 62211   enoble@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Physics, ICP

B.S. Butler Universtiy

M.S. Purdue Univeristy

Teacher License from Indiana University

 

 

Jill Trent, Ext - 62213   jtrent@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Environmental Science AP and Earth Science

B.S. in Science from University of Dayton,

M.S. from Ball State