Science

Cindy King, Department Chair, Ext 12104  cking@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches: Anatomy and Physiology, Science Ethics

B.S. in Biology from Purdue University,

M.A. in Education from St. Mary College

M.A. in  Educational Administration from Ball State

 

Callie Bissell, Ext - 12102    cbissell@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology

 

Alexandra Brownell, Ext - 62216  abrownell@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, AP Environmental Science

B.A. in Biology from Truman State University

M.A. in Education, Science from Truman State University

 

Katie Carter, Ext. 12108   kcarter@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Genetics

Bachelors of Science of Biology from University of Kentucky

Master of Arts of Education 6-12 from Asbury University

 

Steve Cripe, Ext - 12103   scripe@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Chemistry 

B.A. in Biology/Chemistry from DePauw University

Car Club, Chemistry Club

 

Elizabeth Davis, Ext - 12110   edavis@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Genetics

B.S. in Biology Education from Purdue Univ.

B.S. in Ecology, Evolution, and Environmental Biology

 

Michael Dollens, Ext - 62211    mdollens@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Integrated Chemistry/Physics, Physics I

B.A. in Education from Butler University

B.S. in Physics Education from Ball State University

 

Stephanie Dudley, Ext - 12111     sdudley@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Integrated Chemistry/Physics, Chemistry I

 

Michael Fowler,  Ext - 12101   mfowler@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry I

B.S. in Chemical Engineering from Rose-Hulman

M.A. In Teaching from University of Indianapolis

Quiz Bowl Team Sponsor

 

Danielle Harrison,  Ext. 12107  dharrison@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry I, ICP

 

Susan Kirk, Ext - 62215   skirk@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Environmental Science

 

David Krause - Ext - 62217   dkrause@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Integrated Chemistry/Physics, Earth Space Science  

B.S. in Business Finance from Indiana University

M.S. in Accounting from San Diego University

J.D. in Jurisprudence from California Western School of Law 

Westeen Club Sponsor

 

Matt Mulholland, Ext - 62207   mmulholland@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Physics I, Physics II H, Physics AP

B.S. Physics Education from Greenville College,

M.S. from St. Mary's University

 

Kristin Lancaster, Ext - 12105   klancaster@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry, Forensics

B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois State

 

Bronson Lickliter, Ext - 12109     blickliter@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Intro Chemistry/Physics

 

Matt Mulholland, Ext - 62207 mmulholland@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Physics I, Physics II H, Physics AP

B.S. Physics Education from Greenville College,

M.S. from St. Mary's University

 

Chelsea Patterson,  Ext - 12111   cpatterson@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, ICP

B.S. in Secondary Education from Indiana Univ.