Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Science

Cindy King, Department Chair, Ext 12104  cking@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches: Anatomy, Ethics Advanced Science, AP Biology

B.S. in Biology from Purdue University,

M.A. in Education from St. Mary's University

 

Alex Brownell, Ext - 12102   abrownell@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology and Anatomy

M.A. in Education, Science from Truman State Univ.

B.A. in Biology from Truman State Univ. 

 

Katie Carter, Ext. 12108   kcarter@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Genetics

Bachelors of Science of Biology from University of Kentucky

Master of Arts of Education 6-12 from Asbury University

 

Kristin Cooley, Ext - 12105   kcooley@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches:  Chemistry, Forensics

B.S. in Chemistry from Illinois State

 

Steve Cripe, Ext - 12103   scripe@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry II AP

B.A. in Biology/Chemistry from DePauw University

 

Elizabeth Davis, Ext - 12110   edavis@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Genetics

B.S. in Biology Education from Purdue Univ.

B.S. in Ecology, Evolution, and Environmental Biology

 

Michael Fowler,  Ext - 12101   mfowler@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry

B.S. Chemical Engineering from Rose-Hulman

M.A. In Teaching from University of Indianapolis

 

Danielle Harrison,  Ext. 12107  dharrison@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Chemistry I, ICP

 

Ryan Jones,  Ext - 62217   rjones@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Earth Space

 

Susan Kirk, Ext - 62215   skirk@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, Environmental Science

 

David Krause - Ext - 62213   dkrause@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches ICP, Earth Space Science  

B.S. in Business Finance from Indiana University

M.S. in Accounting from San Diego University

J.D. in Jurisprudence from California Western School of Law 

 

Matt Mulholland, Ext - 62207   mmulholland@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Physics I, Physics II H, Physics AP

B.S. Physics Education from Greenville College,

M.S. from St. Mary's University

 

Eric Noble, Ext - 62211   enoble@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Physics, ICP

B.S. Butler Universtiy

M.S. Purdue Univeristy

Teacher License from Indiana University 

 

Chelsea Patterson,  Ext - 12111   cpatterson@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Biology, ICP

B.S. in Secondary Education from Indiana Univ.

 

Kelli Wiley, Ext - 12109   kwiley@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches ICP, Chemistry I