Math

Scott Kubly, Department Chair - Ext 62201   skubly@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Calculus AB, Pre-Calculus
B.S. in Mathematics Education from Purdue University
M.S. in Education Administration from Purdue University

Head Boys and Girls Swimming Coach

 

Laekin Allen- Ext. 62212     lallen@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry, Algebra II

B.S. in Secondary Mathematics Education from Indiana University

 

Sarah Avery- Ext. 62213     savery@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra I, Geometry

B.S. in Math Education from IUPUI

 

Greta Bougard - Ext. 12700   gbougard@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra II

B.S. Management from Purdue University

M.S. Education from Indiana University

 

Claire Chambless - Ext. 62210  cchambless@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra I, Geometry (fall), Algebra II (spring) 

B.S. in Applied Mathematics from Elizabethtown College

Graduate-Level Education Certification Program from Ohio University

 

Sarah Essick - Ext 12702   sessick@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Calculus BC, Honors Pre-Calculus

B.S. in Mathematics from Butler University

M.A. in Mathematics from Northeastern University

 

Abigail Fitzwater - Ext. 62202     afitzwater@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry, Algebra II

 

Ashley Fox - Ext. 62204   afox@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Honors Geometry

B.S. in Mathematics Education from Purdue University

 

Linda Gregg - Ext. 12207   lgregg@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Calculus AB, College-Credit Calculus, Pre-Calculus

B.S. in Mathematics from IUPUI 

M.S. in Mathematics from IUPUI

 

Rebecca Lipscomb- Ext. 12704   rlipscomb@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra II, Pre-Calculus.  

B.S. in Mathematics: Secondary Education from Western Michigan University

Intramural Sports

 

Dwight Moser - Ext. 12205   dmoser@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra II Honors, AP Statistics, Geometry, Algebra

B.S. and M.A.T. from Olivet Nazarene University

Hammock Club, Mountain Biking Club, Bowling Club, Math Competition Team, Mu Alpha Theta (Math Club), Volunteer Math Tutors

 

Alyssa Neal - Ext. 62205   aneal@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry, Algebra II

B.S. from University of Indianapolis
M.S. from Oakland City University

 

Deborah Settles - Ext. 62206     dsettles@zcs.k12.in.us  

Teaches Algebra I

 

Harlea Standifer - Ext. 62203  hstandifer@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Pre-Calculus, Algebra I

B.S. in Secondary Mathematics Education - Indiana University

International Travel Trip Leader, JV Girls Lacrosse Coach

 

Michael Szymusiak - Ext. 62206   mszymusiak@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry, Probability and Statistics

B.S. in Mathematics from Eastern Michigan University

Transition to Teaching Program, Taylor University

Varsity Assistant Football Coach

 

Nathanael Underwood - Ext. 62208  nunderwood@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry, Algebra I, Algebra II

B.S. in Mathematics and Secondary Education from Aurora University

Head JV Wrestling Coach