Zionsville Community High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
Search

Math

Scott Kubly, Department Chair - Ext 62201   skubly@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry Honors, Geometry, Calculus AP/AB
B.S. in Mathematics, from Purdue University, 
M.S. in Education Administration

 

Greta Bougard - Ext. 12700   gbougard@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra II

B.S. Management from Purdue University

M.S. Education from Indiana University

 

Claire Chambless - Ext. 62210  cchambless@zcs.k12.in.us 

B.S. in Applied Mathematics from Elizabethtown College

 

Andra Edgell - Ext. 62202   aedgell@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Algebra II, Algebra I, Advanced Math Topics

B.S. in Secondary Math Education from IUPUI

 

Sarah Essick - Ext 12702   sessick@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches AP Calculus BC and Honors Pre-Calculus

B.A. and M.S. in Mathematics

 

Ashley Fox - Ext. 62204   afox@zcs.k12.in.us
Teaches Geometry Honors, Pre-Calc

B.S. in Mathematics Educ. from Purdue Univ.

 

Linda Gregg - Ext. 12207   lgregg@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Calculus AP/AB, Pre-Calculus, College Calculus

B.S. and M.S. in Math from IUPUI 

 

Rebecca Lipscomb- Ext. 12704   rlipscomb@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra I, Statistics AP, Pre Calc.  

B.S. in Education from Western Michigan Univ.

 

Dwight Moser - Ext. 12205   dmoser@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra II H, AP Statistics, Geometry

B.S. and M.A.T. from Olivet Nazarene University

 

Alyssa Neal - Ext. 62205   aneal@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Geometry, Algebra II

B.S. from University of Indianapolis, 
M.S. from Oakland City University

 

Adam Page - Ext. 12706   apage@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Adv Math Topics 

B.S. in Math Education from Ball State Univ.

 

Michael Szymusiak - Ext. 62206   mszymusiak@zcs.k12.in.us

Teaches Algebra I and Geometry, Prob/Stats

 

Nate Underwood - Ext. 62208  nunderwood@zcs.k12.in.us

B.S. in Mathematics from Aurora University